23rd Nov…Eagle AC members on Cork Masters Cross Country Teams

CorklogoThe following Eagle AC members have been included in the provisional Cork teams for the Munster Master’s Cross-Country Championships in Watergrasshill on Sun the 30th of November.

Women O-35 team
Deirdre Nagle (Eagle AC)
Elaine Guinane (Eagle AC)

Mens O-35
Don Keohane (Eagle AC)

Mens O-50
John Desmond (Eagle AC)
Pat Twomey (Eagle AC)