27th Oct…Results for Eagle AC members in the 2014 Dublin City Marathon

A total of 32 members took part in this years Dublin City Marathon. Some fine times were posted in the windy conditions…

Name Finish
Alan O’Brien 2:46:44

Alan O'Brien...2:46 in the Dublin Marathon

Alan O’Brien…2:46 in the Dublin Marathon

Derek O’Keeffe 2:56:01
Vivian Foley 2:59:22
Donnacha Lehane 3:04:54
Paul Cotter 3:12:57
Keith Sexton 3:14:02
Shane O’Shaughnessy 3:16:21
Killian O’Connor 3:16:30
Denis Looney 3:23:59
Kevin Geary 3:31:23
Roger O’Mahony 3:33:59
James Ryan 3:38:24
Kevin O’Connor 3:39:19
Linda Cussen 3:39:19
Gillian Murphy 3:45:30
Charlie Byrd 3:48:32
Patrick Walsh 3:49:33

Vivian Foley breaking the 3 hour barrier for the 2nd time

Vivian Foley breaking the 3 hour barrier for the 2nd time

John Quigley 3:50:06
John McCarthy 3:53:33
Jer Hickey 3:56:29
Nora Corcoran 4:03:50
Dympna Connolly 4:07:05
John Dunleavy 4:07:31
Sean Twomey 4:16:22
Finbarr Lehane 4:22:36
Philip McCabe 4:24:35
Noella Carroll 4:26:47
Ed Fitzgerald 4:30:54
Mark Gallagher 4:33:00
Jim Costello 5:38:04
Liam O’Riain 5:38:06

A full list of times and splits can be seen HERE

Photo of Vivian courtesy of Peter & Rory Mooney.